						Lap 1	Type in	Lap 2	Type in	Lap 3	
Place	Rider Name	Class	Rider No.	Start Time	Lap 1 Completed	Lap time	Lap 2 Completed	Lap time	Lap 3 Completed	Lap time	
		-	-	-		Bronze		SILVER		Gold	
1	Dylan Yearburty	Gold	1	12:00:00) 1:40:20 PM	01:40:20	3:21:07 PM	01:40:47	5:06:03 PM	01:44:56	1st
2	Jake Whittiker	Gold	166	12:00:00) 1:40:21 PM	01:40:21	3:27:37 PM	01:47:16	5:21:28 PM	01:53:51	2nd
3	Mackenzie Wiig	Gold	3	12:00:00) 1:47:07 PM	01:47:07	3:36:01 PM	01:48:54	5:38:03 PM	02:02:02	3rd
4	Tony Parker	Gold	7	12:00:00) 1:57:32 PM	01:57:32	3:51:30 PM	01:53:58	5:53:23 PM	02:01:53	4th
6	Hugh Lintott	Gold	98	12:00:00) 2:02:14 PM	02:02:14	3:59:58 PM	01:57:44			5th
5	Brendon Imlig	Gold	2	12:00:00) 2:01:22 PM	02:01:22	4:04:40 PM	02:03:18			6th
8	Grant Herbert	Gold	11	12:00:00) 2:28:00 PM	02:28:00	4:55:15 PM	02:27:15			7th
7	Tyler Mills	Gold	84	12:00:00) 2:25:54 PM	02:25:54					8th
1	Ryan Scullian	Silver	17	12:00:00) 1:53:07 PM	01:53:07	3:25:36 PM	01:32:29	1st		
4	Wayne Cox	Silver	10	12:00:00	2:00:45 PM	02:00:45	3:59:58 PM	01:59:13	2nd		
2	Mark Galbraith	Silver	133	12:00:00	2:10:30 PM	02:10:30	4:21:01 PM	02:10:31	3rd		
3	Jordan Blake	Silver	8	12:00:00	2:25:00 PM	02:25:00	5:00:00 PM	02:35:00	4th		
6	Geoff Windley	Silver	404	12:00:00) 2:59:24 PM	02:59:24	5:39:09 PM	02:39:45	5th		
5	Stephen Burt	Silver	12	12:00:00) 3:16:30 PM	03:16:30			6th		
7	Cameron Blake	Silver	9	12:00:00) 3:34:31 PM	03:34:31			7th		
1	Deeu Teuler	Dueu	4	12.00.00	2.00.04 514	02.00.01	1				
1	Beau Taylor	Bronze		12:00:00			1st				
2	Sam Leake	Bronze		12:00:00			2nd				
3	Roger Leake	Bronze	6	12:00:00) 3:34:44 PM	03:34:44	3rd				

Race started at 10:11:00 a.m. - Clocks set at 12:00:00 p.m.